Hi, I’m Marcus Burnette with FlipQuiz and today we’re gonna look at a PRO feature that allows you to set your board to private. Now there are couple of different modes that your quiz board can be in and that’s public, private, or private with password and there is a support article that I’ll make sure is linked up on, below this video or with this video that explains the differences between public, private, and private with password. But we’re just gonna go ahead and dive right in. So the easiest way to set a board to private is right when you’re creating it. So if I go to create a new board you’ll see that right underneath the title you have the option to set it to public or private and if you choose private, you have the option to go ahead and set a board password. I’m gonna go ahead and leave this blank for now. And I can save and continue. And you can see that the board has been created. Now I can create my questions here and answers. And I’ll go ahead and save and finish. I get out to, you can see on the board itself that it says private and if we go back out to the dashboard, you can see that this board has also been designated as private in the corner here. Now, if you didn’t set it when you were creating the board, you can always change this after the fact by going to edit the board itself and if you scroll down past all the questions and answers and the board notes and the customization options, you’ll see that you have the same private drop down menu and password field as when you first created the board. And you can change this back to public if you change your mind and wanna just make it a public board. Or you can make it private and set a password. I’m gonna go ahead and make the password Password for now and I will save and finish. And you can see that it’s been designated as private with password. And it’s also been marked here as password protected. And that’s it. Private boards will be kept from searches within the site. They’ll be marked to not be indexed by search engines like Google and Yahoo. And they’ll be generally visible by URL only. However if it is password protected, the password will need to be entered before anybody can view or play the game. That’s it for today. Thanks.