This article assumes that you already know how to log in and create a quiz board.
After you’ve created a board that you no longer need, you’ll want to delete it to clean out the system and reduce the clutter. You can delete a board by surfing to the board’s edit page and locating the “Delete” button (in red) in the bottom-right corner of your screen.
Click the delete button to begin deletion process.
Sometimes, people can get a little click-happy, so the site will ask you to confirm deleting a quiz board. **This cannot be undone!**
If you are sure you want to delete your board, go ahead and confirm by clicking “Yes, Delete It!”.
You will be redirected to your dashboard and your board will be deleted.